top of page

Board of Directors

Screen Shot 2021-10-05 at 10.56.21 AM.png

Executive Committee

Board Members

Executive Director, Joyce Maybin Nesmith 

Chair, Martin Deputy,  Managing Director, Beacon Towers

Tony Tripeny, Treasurer, Retired Finance Manager

Fred Phillips, Secretary

Pam Brown, Retired Judge and Professor 

Elizabeth "Boo" Morton, Business Owner

Pastor Barbara Maybin Wise,  Minister

bottom of page